2017 AGA TOUR Series Schedule

2016-2017 Hardcore Schedule
2017 Players Schedule
2017 Full Schedule

Past Schedule

Type Date Location Price Results Notes
T Sat Feb 18 - Mon Feb 20 PGA Village Various  
T Sat-Mar 4 Bear's Best 130    
T Sat-Mar 18 St. Marlo CC 130    
T Sat-Apr 1 The Frog 130    
T Sat-Apr 15 Achasta 130    
T & P Mon-Apr 24 The Farm 170    
T Sat-May 6 Crystal Falls 120   Major
T & P Mon -May 15 The River Club 185    
T Sat-Jun 3 BridgeMill Athletic Club 130    
T & P Mon-Jun 12 The Standard Club 160   Major
T Sat&Sun Jun 24 & 25 Robert Trent Jones Trail Grand National Both Courses 230   Final Event of First Half!
T Sat-Jul 8 Reunion Country Club 125    
T Sat -Jul 15 Chateau Course at Chateau Elan 120   Major
T Sat-Jul 29 Golf Club @ Bradshaw Farm 130    
T Sat-Aug 12 Barnsley Gardens 140   Major
T Sat-Aug 26 Chicopee Woods 120    
T Sat-Sep 9 Trophy Club of Atlanta 130    
T Sat-Sep 23 Legends at Chateau Elan 140   150% Season Points
T Sat & Sun
Oct 7 & 8
Robert Trent Jones Trail Silver Lakes 200   150% Season Points
T Tue-Oct 17 Waterfall Club 175 150% Season Points
T Sat Oct 28 Legacy on Lanier 140   150% Season Points
Final Event of Second Half!
T Sat-Nov 4 TOC at Bear's Best TBD    
P: Players Series Event     H: Hardcore Series event     T: TOUR Series event     O: Other