2017 AGA Players Series Schedule

2017 FULL Schedule
2016 Players Schedule

Type Date Location Price Results Notes
P Thur-Mar 23 Legends at Chateau Elan 90    
P Wed-Apr 5 Governor's Towne Club    
T & P Mon-Apr 24 The Farm      
T & P Mon-May 15 The River Club      
T & P Wed-Jun 12 The Standard Club      
P Wed-Aug 2        
P Wed-Aug 16        
P Wed-Sep 4        
P Wed-Sep 13        
P Wed-Sep 27        
H: Hardcore Series event        T: TOUR Series event          O: Other